I Create Everything – Visualize Self Healing

I create everything in my life

I create healing and wholeness I choose piece, wellness is mine now

I enjoy restful nights of deep deep sleep

I sleep peacefully and I waking feeling refreshed

I remember my dreams

My dreams assist me in my self healing

I create and I live an amazing amazing life

I allow light to shine brightly in all areas that need self healing

The foods I eat are healthy and nutritious they increase my energy and my life force

The beverages I drink are healthy and nutritious

They increase my energy and my life force

I surround myself with healing energy each and every day

I am strong healthy and vital

I create healing and wholeness

I create everything in my life with joy

I create my abundant life right now

I so live an abundant and amazing life

I enjoy restful nights of deep sleep

I sleep peacefully and I waking feeling refreshed and ready to create my day

I create everything in my life

I create healing and wholeness

Published in: on June 29, 2010 at 8:38 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mybellavista.wordpress.com/2010/06/29/i-create-everything-visualize-self-healing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

